## **Establishment of Committee for SC/ST**

## **Formation of SC/ST Cell**

**Sub :** Formation of SC/ST Cell at Dronacharya College of Engineering **Ref. :** 1. UGC Guidelines Letter No. F 1-5/2006 (STC) dated 25-08-2006

1. AICTE Guidelines given on <a href="http://www.aicte-india.org/adsccell.php">http://www.aicte-india.org/adsccell.php</a>

Details of SC-ST Cell members are as follows:

Member	Designation
Prof. (Dr.) Isha Malhotra	Principal
Prof. (Dr.)Hansraj Yadav, Registrar	Member Secretary
Dr. Ashok Kumar	Member
Dr. Manoj Kumar- CSE/IT/CSIT	Member
Prof. Megha Goel– APS	Member
Prof. Shashi Kadam - Admin	Member
University Nominee	Member